Investor Relations

Welcome to Polaris industries Inc. NYSE PII: $83.77 -0.51 -0.6% Volume: 842,825 March 22, 2017

Stock Quote: NYSE

NYSE: PII (Common Stock)

$ 83.77

Change (%) -0.51 ( -0.6% )

Volume 842,825

Today's Open $83.77

Previous Close $84.28

Intraday High $84.13

Intraday Low $82.19

52 Week High $104.25

52 Week Low $70.14

March 22, 2017 04:02 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutes

    Stock Chart

    Historical Stock Quote

    Investor Calculator

    Analysts

    Polaris Industries Inc. is followed by these analysts. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Polaris Industries Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Polaris Industries Inc. or its management. Polaris Industries Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

    Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
    B. Riley
    Jimmy Baker 310-966-1444 jbaker@brileyco.com
    BMO Capital Markets Gerrick Johnson 212-883-5192 gerrick.johnson@bmo.com
    C.L. King Scott Stember 212-364-1806 sstember@clking.com
    Citigroup Investment Research Greg Badishkanian 212-816-2720 gregory.r.badishkanian@citi.com
    Feltl and Company Mark Smith 612-492-8806 mesmith@feltl.com
    KeyBanc Capital Markets Scott Hamann 216-689-0228 shamann@key.com
    Lake Street Capital Chris Krueger 612-326-1316 chris.krueger@lakestreetcm.com
    Longbow Research
    David MacGreggor
    216-328-5075
    dmacgregor@longbowresearch.com
    Morningstar, Inc. Jaime Katz 312-696-6428 jaime.katz@morningstar.com
    Northcoast Research Seth Woolf 216-468-6927 seth.woolf@northcoastresearch.com
    RBC Capital Markets Joseph Spak 212-428-2364 joseph.spak@rbccm.com
    Raymond James Company Joe Altobello 212-883-4606 Joe.Altobello@RaymondJames.com
    Robert W. Baird & Co. Craig Kennison 414-765-3870 ckennison@rwbaird.com
    Stephens Inc. Trey Grooms 501-377-2318 tgrooms@stephens.com
    Stifel Nicolaus Drew Crum 216-430-1726 decrum@stifel.com
    SunTrust Robinson Mike Swartz 404-926-5802 michael.swartz@suntrust.com
    UBS Robin Farley
    212-713-2060 robin.farley@ubs.com
    Wedbush James Hardiman
    212-833-1362 james.hardiman@wedbush.com
    Wells Fargo Securities
    Tim Conder
    314-955-5743
    tim.conder@wellsfargo.com
    Wunderlich Securities
    Rommel Dionisio
    212-402-2068
    rommeldionisio@wundernet.com

    Ownership

    Top Holders

    loader

    Top Holders: Mutual Funds

    loader

     

    Data provided by Zacks Investment Research

    Dividends

    Payable Amount Type
    03/15/17 $0.58 Cash
    12/15/16 $0.55 Cash
    09/15/16 $0.55 Cash
    06/15/16 $0.55 Cash
    03/15/16 $0.55 Cash
    12/15/15 $0.53 Cash
    09/15/15 $0.53 Cash
    06/15/15 $0.53 Cash
    03/16/15 $0.53 Cash
    12/15/14 $0.48 Cash
    09/15/14 $0.48 Cash
    06/16/14 $0.48 Cash
    03/17/14 $0.48 Cash
    12/16/13 $0.42 Cash
    09/16/13 $0.42 Cash
    06/17/13 $0.42 Cash
    03/15/13 $0.42 Cash
    12/17/12 $0.37 Cash
    09/17/12 $0.37 Cash
    06/15/12 $0.37 Cash
    03/15/12 $0.37 Cash
    11/15/11 $0.225 Cash
    09/12/11 N/A 2-for-1 Stock Split
    08/15/11 $0.45 Cash
    05/16/11 $0.45 Cash
    02/25/11 $0.45 Cash
    11/15/10 $0.4 Cash
    08/16/10 $0.4 Cash
    05/17/10 $0.4 Cash
    02/16/10 $0.4 Cash
    11/16/09 $0.39 Cash
    08/17/09 $0.39 Cash
    05/15/09 $0.39 Cash
    02/17/09 $0.39 Cash
    11/17/08 $0.38 Cash
    08/15/08 $0.38 Cash
    05/15/08 $0.38 Cash
    02/15/08 $0.38 Cash
    11/15/07 $0.34 Cash
    08/15/07 $0.34 Cash
    05/15/07 $0.34 Cash
    02/15/07 $0.34 Cash
    11/15/06 $0.31 Cash
    08/15/06 $0.31 Cash
    05/15/06 $0.31 Cash
    02/15/06 $0.31 Cash
    11/15/05 $0.28 Cash
    08/15/05 $0.28 Cash
    05/16/05 $0.28 Cash
    02/15/05 $0.28 Cash
    11/15/04 $0.23 Cash
    08/16/04 $0.23 Cash
    05/17/04 $0.23 Cash
    03/09/04 N/A 2-for-1 Stock Split
    02/17/04 $0.23 Cash
    11/17/03 $0.155 Cash
    08/15/03 $0.155 Cash
    05/15/03 $0.155 Cash
    02/15/03 $0.155 Cash
    11/15/02 $0.14 Cash
    08/15/02 $0.14 Cash
    05/15/02 $0.14 Cash
    02/15/02 $0.14 Cash
    11/15/01 $0.125 Cash
    08/15/01 $0.125 Cash
    05/15/01 $0.125 Cash
    02/15/01 $0.125 Cash
    11/15/00 $0.11 Cash
    08/15/00 $0.11 Cash
    05/15/00 $0.11 Cash
    02/15/00 $0.11 Cash
    11/15/99 $0.1 Cash
    08/16/99 $0.1 Cash
    05/17/99 $0.1 Cash
    02/15/99 $0.1 Cash
    11/13/98 $0.09 Cash
    08/17/98 $0.09 Cash
    05/15/98 $0.09 Cash
    02/16/98 $0.09 Cash
    11/17/97 $0.08 Cash
    08/15/97 $0.08 Cash
    05/15/97 $0.08 Cash
    02/17/97 $0.08 Cash
    11/15/96 $0.075 Cash
    08/15/96 $0.075 Cash
    05/15/96 $0.075 Cash
    02/15/96 $0.075 Cash
    View More

    Share This Page