Investor Relations

Welcome to Polaris industries Inc. NYSE PII: $109.09 +1.24 +1.15% Volume: 86,092 August 21, 2018

Stock Quote: NYSE

NYSE: PII (Common Stock)

$ 109.09

Change (%) +1.24 ( +1.15% )

Volume 86,092

Today's Open $108.27

Previous Close $107.85

Intraday High $109.33

Intraday Low $108.23

52 Week High $137.66

52 Week Low $90.35

August 21, 2018 10:17 AM Pricing delayed 20 minutes

    Stock Chart

    Historical Stock Quote

    Investor Calculator

    Analysts

    Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
    Aegis Capital Rommel Dionisio 212-813-1010 rdionisio@aegiscap.com
    B. Riley FBR Eric Wold 415-229-4836 ewold@brileyfbr.com
    BMO Capital Markets Gerrick Johnson 212-883-5192 gerrick.johnson@bmo.com
    Bernstein Research David Beckel 212-407-5953 david.beckel@bernstein.com
    C.L. King Scott Stember 212-364-1806 sstember@clking.com
    Citigroup Investment Research Greg Badishkanian 212-816-2720 gregory.r.badishkanian@citi.com
    Cleveland Research Chris Hodson 216-649-7235 chodson@cleveland-research.com
    KeyBanc Capital Markets Brett Andress 216-689-0360 bandress@key.com
    Lake Street Capital Chris Krueger 612 326-1316 chris.krueger@lakestreetcm.com
    Longbow Research David MacGregor 216-328-5075 dmacgregor@longbowresearch.com
    Morningstar, Inc. Jaime Katz 312-696-6428 jaime.katz@morningstar.com
    Northcoast Research Seth Woolf 216-468-6927 seth.woolf@northcoastresearch.com
    RBC Capital Markets Joseph Spak 212-428-2364 joseph.spak@rbccm.com
    Raymond James Company Joe Altobello 212-883-4606 Joe.Altobello@RaymondJames.com
    Robert W. Baird & Co. Craig Kennison 414-765-3870 ckennison@rwbaird.com
    Stephens Inc. Drew Lipke 501-377-2318 tgrooms@stephens.com
    Stifel Nicolaus Drew Crum 216-430-1726 decrum@stifel.com
    SunTrust Robinson Mike Swartz 404-926-5802 michael.swartz@suntrust.com
    UBS Robin Farley 212-713-2060 robin.farley@ubs.com
    Wedbush James Hardiman 212-833-1362 james.hardiman@wedbush.com
    Wells Fargo Securities Tim Conder 314-955-5743 tim.conder@wellsfargo.com

    Ownership

    Top Holders

    loader

    Top Holders: Mutual Funds

    loader

     

    Data provided by Zacks Investment Research

    Dividends

    Payable Amount Type
    06/15/18$0.60Cash
    12/15/17 $0.58 Cash
    09/15/17 $0.58 Cash
    06/15/17 $0.58 Cash
    03/15/17 $0.58 Cash
    12/15/16 $0.55 Cash
    09/15/16 $0.55 Cash
    06/15/16 $0.55 Cash
    03/15/16 $0.55 Cash
    12/15/15 $0.53 Cash
    09/15/15 $0.53 Cash
    06/15/15 $0.53 Cash
    03/16/15 $0.53 Cash
    12/15/14 $0.48 Cash
    09/15/14 $0.48 Cash
    06/16/14 $0.48 Cash
    03/17/14 $0.48 Cash
    12/16/13 $0.42 Cash
    09/16/13 $0.42 Cash
    06/17/13 $0.42 Cash
    03/15/13 $0.42 Cash
    12/17/12 $0.37 Cash
    09/17/12 $0.37 Cash
    06/15/12 $0.37 Cash
    03/15/12 $0.37 Cash
    11/15/11 $0.225 Cash
    09/12/11 N/A 2-for-1 Stock Split
    08/15/11 $0.45 Cash
    05/16/11 $0.45 Cash
    02/25/11 $0.45 Cash
    11/15/10 $0.4 Cash
    08/16/10 $0.4 Cash
    05/17/10 $0.4 Cash
    02/16/10 $0.4 Cash
    11/16/09 $0.39 Cash
    08/17/09 $0.39 Cash
    05/15/09 $0.39 Cash
    02/17/09 $0.39 Cash
    11/17/08 $0.38 Cash
    08/15/08 $0.38 Cash
    05/15/08 $0.38 Cash
    02/15/08 $0.38 Cash
    11/15/07 $0.34 Cash
    08/15/07 $0.34 Cash
    05/15/07 $0.34 Cash
    02/15/07 $0.34 Cash
    11/15/06 $0.31 Cash
    08/15/06 $0.31 Cash
    05/15/06 $0.31 Cash
    02/15/06 $0.31 Cash
    11/15/05 $0.28 Cash
    08/15/05 $0.28 Cash
    05/16/05 $0.28 Cash
    02/15/05 $0.28 Cash
    11/15/04 $0.23 Cash
    08/16/04 $0.23 Cash
    05/17/04 $0.23 Cash
    03/09/04 N/A 2-for-1 Stock Split
    02/17/04 $0.23 Cash
    11/17/03 $0.155 Cash
    08/15/03 $0.155 Cash
    05/15/03 $0.155 Cash
    02/15/03 $0.155 Cash
    11/15/02 $0.14 Cash
    08/15/02 $0.14 Cash
    05/15/02 $0.14 Cash
    02/15/02 $0.14 Cash
    11/15/01 $0.125 Cash
    08/15/01 $0.125 Cash
    05/15/01 $0.125 Cash
    02/15/01 $0.125 Cash
    11/15/00 $0.11 Cash
    08/15/00 $0.11 Cash
    05/15/00 $0.11 Cash
    02/15/00 $0.11 Cash
    11/15/99 $0.1 Cash
    08/16/99 $0.1 Cash
    05/17/99 $0.1 Cash
    02/15/99 $0.1 Cash
    11/13/98 $0.09 Cash
    08/17/98 $0.09 Cash
    05/15/98 $0.09 Cash
    02/16/98 $0.09 Cash
    11/17/97 $0.08 Cash
    08/15/97 $0.08 Cash
    05/15/97 $0.08 Cash
    02/17/97 $0.08 Cash
    11/15/96 $0.075 Cash
    08/15/96 $0.075 Cash
    05/15/96 $0.075 Cash
    02/15/96 $0.075 Cash
    View More

    Share This Page