Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Baird Craig Kennison 414-765-3870 ckennison@rwbaird.com
BMO Capital Markets Gerrick Johnson 212-883-5192 gerrick.johnson@bmo.com
C.L. King & Associates Scott Stember 212-364-1806 sstember@clking.com
Edgewater Research Chris Hodson 216-426-6276 chris@edgewaterrc.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Brett Andress 216-689-0360 bandress@key.com
Lake Street Capital Markets Mark Smith 612-200-3575 mark.smith@lakestreetcm.com
Longbow Research David MacGregor 216-328-5075 dmacgregor@longbowresearch.com
Morgan Stanley Research Billy Kovanis 212-761-2573 Billy.kovanis@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Equity Research Jaime Katz 312-696-6428 jaime.katz@morningstar.com
Northcoast Research Brandon Rolle 216-468-6927 brandon.rolle@northcoastresearch.com
Raymond James & Associates Joe Altobello 212-883-4606 Joe.Altobello@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital Markets Joseph Spak 212-428-2364 joseph.spak@rbccm.com
Stifel Nicolaus Drew Crum 216-430-1726 decrum@stifel.com
Truist Securities Mike Swartz 404-926-5802 michael.swartz@suntrust.com
UBS Securities Robin Farley 212-713-2060 robin.farley@ubs.com
Wedbush Securities James Hardiman 212-833-1362 james.hardiman@wedbush.com
Wolfe Research Greg Badishkanian 646-582-9340 gbadishkanian@wolferesearch.com