Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Baird Craig Kennison 414-765-3870 ckennison@rwbaird.com
BMO Capital Markets Gerrick Johnson 212-883-5192 gerrick.johnson@bmo.com
BNP Paribas Exane Xian Siew 212-634-4975 xian.siew@exanebnpparibas.com
Citi Research James Hardiman 212-816-4035 james.hardiman@citi.com
D.A. Davidson Brandon Rolle 216-532-7136 brolle@dadco.com
Edgewater Research Chris Hodson 216-426-6276 chris@edgewaterrc.com
Jefferies Anna Glaessgen 212-336-7417 aglaessgen@jefferies.com
Longbow Research David MacGregor 216-328-5075 dmacgregor@longbowresearch.com
Morningstar Equity Research Jaime Katz 312-696-6428 jaime.katz@morningstar.com
Northcoast Research John Healy 216-468-6907 john.healy@northcoastresearch.com
Raymond James & Associates Joe Altobello 212-883-4606 Joe.Altobello@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital Markets Joseph Spak 212-428-2364 joseph.spak@rbccm.com
Truist Securities Michael Swartz 404-926-5802 michael.swartz@suntrust.com
UBS Securities Robin Farley 212-713-2060 robin.farley@ubs.com
Wolfe Research Greg Badishkanian 646-582-9340 gbadishkanian@wolferesearch.com